About Tahoe Quarterly


Tahoe Quarterly is a high-end, general interest magazine that captures the full range of culture and lifestyle in and around the Lake Tahoe area. Tahoe Quarterly is a reflection of the people of the High Sierra, from their interest in the spectacular out-of-doors offerings in the Range of Light including world-class skiing to high-end home design, fine dining, art, athletic activities and the region's precious environment. 

Published for more than 14 years, Tahoe Quarterly is a collectible resource that publishes five editions each year: a Mountain Home architectural issue in March; a Best of Tahoe issue in May; a Sumer issue in June; a Ski & Ride issue in October and a Winter issue in December. 

Unmatched in literary and photographic excellence, the magazine is consistently recognized as a leader in regional consumer publishing. Our content is as diverse as our backcountry adventure, and our readership is highly active, with the majority interested in skiing, boating and hiking, but also with sophisticated tastes in food, art and architecture. 

Published by J.D. Publishing LLC, Tahoe Quarterly distributes 15,000 magazines per issue nationally from Incline Village, NV. For permission to reprint articles or to use content, please contact us.  

Additional publications by J.D. Publishing: Western Art & ArchitectureBig Sky Journal and XplorIt.



Department Information


Publisher 
Jared Swanson
406.586.2712
Jared@tahoequarterly.com


Editorial 
Kyle Magin
775.298.2690
kyle@tahoequarterly.com


Art Director
Anna Dingman
775.298.2690
anna@tahoequarterly.com


Business Manager
Roy Tubbs
800.417.3314
Roy@bigskyjournal.com


Advertising
Nick Haggerty
303.408.7667
nick@tahoequarterly.com


Advertising
Doug Swanson
775.772.3324

doug@tahoequarterly.com


 

Physical Address
Tahoe Quarterly
924 Incline Way, Ste. C
Incline Village, NV, 89451; USA


Mailing Address
924 Incline Way, Ste. C
Incline Village, NV, 89451; USA


Telephone: 775.298.2690
info@tahoequarterly.com


Contact Us

Please enter the word you see in the image below: